Quality Blog post – Fun art step it up

Hi today I did the step it up task for fun art. For this task you had to watch a video and look at some examples. Then you had to get a photo of an animal or pet you have ( I did my pet cat Oscar ) and make it look human. you could use different tools to help you do this. Here is my photo of my cat and the link:

He is in a fancy restaurant waiting to be served.

This task was really fun to do and a creative project.

Emilie

One thought on “Quality Blog post – Fun art step it up

  1. Kia ora Emilie,

    I’m glad you decided to give the Fun Art – Step It Up activity ago. Did you enjoy it?

    Thank you for including a link to a photo of your cat. Unfortunately when I clicked on it the document was restricted. Could you please change the sharing settings from restricted to everyone with the link can view. This way anybody viewing your blog can see your cat.

    I really like the story you have put your cat Oscar into. I think it would have been even funnier if you included other cats for him to dine with, or even other animals. For example a fish, dog and a duck also eating dinner with Oscar.

    What do you think Oscar would order if he went to a restaurant?

    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *